Party Officers

The Executive Committee of the Ontario Libertarian Party manages and controls the affairs, properties and funds of the Party.  The following are the members of the Executive Committee and Ethics Committee as of the Convention on November 4, 2017.  

Leader – Allen Small

Deputy Leader – Rob Ferguson

Chairman – Gene Balfour

Vice-Chairman Mark Snow

Secretary – Chris Swift*

Recording Secretary – Bart Skala

Treasurer – G.J. Hagenaars

Campaign Director – Scott Marshall

Member at LargeMark "Wojo" Wrzesniewski, Jacob Currier

Ethics Committee - John Shaw (2014, 2011, 2008), Jean-Serge Brisson (2015), Neal Donnelly (2016), Wendy Kadonoff (2016), Matt Dougherty (2017), Cindy Davidson (2017)

Conventions are held every three years to elect the Leader, Deputy Leader, Chairman, Vice Chair, Secretary, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, and Campaign Director for a three-year term. All of these positions except Leader and Deputy Leader may be replaced by election at a General Meeting. Members-at-Large are elected for a one-year term at a Convention or Annual General Meeting. Two members of the Ethics Committee are elected for a three-year term at each Convention or Annual General Meeting. (Ethics Committee members are listed above in order of seniority - longest serving members first.)
*Appointed until AGM 2018